Recensioni

7,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,2
Comfort
7,0
Posizione della struttura
7,9
Servizi
6,8
Staff
8,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,1

Recensioni

    SERGIO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    23 maggio 2018

    Decisamente da migliorare!!

    Materasso sfondato, lenzuola e coperte sistemate malissimo abbiamo dovuto rifare il letto, Rubinetto lavabo che si staccava, bagno poco illuminato due lampadine bruciate. La mattina non abbiamo potuto fare la doccia , acqua fredda a causa di un guasto. Colazione mediocre, per la maggior parte dolci confezionati.
    La posizione vicino alla stazione della metropolitana - la tranquillità del quartiere
    Federica
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    14 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    hormad
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 maggio 2018
    Personale gentilissimo e disponibile, la posizione dell'hotel, vicinissima ai mezzi pubblici, e l'estetica in perfetto stile inglese.
    Carlo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    8 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Martina2211
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    2 maggio 2018
    Stanza abbastanza grande e pulita. Colazione varia e molto buona. Personale cortese e disponibile.
    Silvia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    1 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Paulette
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    23 maggio 2018

    Good night

    Double bed should have been a proper double bed not two singles pushed together
    Nice room,quiet location staff very nice and helpfully would recommend
    Nick Condon
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    23 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sofia koutra
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Joanna
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    21 maggio 2018

    Comfortable, and staff helpful thank you

    Wallpaper was a little marked in my room and Dining area was a bit dark. Would love to re-paper in a light colour.
    Nice modern bathroom and bed very comfy. Enjoyed breakfast. Nice to have boiled eggs and flapjack as options along with the usual continental options.
    Jonathan
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    16 maggio 2018

    Really nice.

    Nothing.
    The room was clean and spacious, comfortable beds, everything you need. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was a nice continental breakfast.
    A person
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    15 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Perry
    mo

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    14 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Olivia
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    14 maggio 2018

    Location was good and fine for one evening but could do with an interior update and better breakfast

    The breakfast left a lot to be desired and the staff were pretty unhelpful in not explaining what was on offer. Our bathroom was super hot and with no window and a heavy fire door we couldn't prop it open to cool it down. Our friends in the room next to us didn't have a kettle but had a fridge where as we didn't. They also didn't have cold water which they unfortunately didn't discover until wanting some water in the middle of the night.
    The location is excellent and nice area. The rooms were spacious and light. Reception staff were very friendly and efficient.
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    11 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Melanie
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    9 maggio 2018
    The staff, although helpful, did seem quite put out to be asked to do anything. Our room had no electricity so we needed to be moved but this was a bit of a song and dance. Getting toast at breakfast was a three requests effort! However, we found it very humorous. The rooms were pretty tired but comfortable enough.
    The location is great - very near the tubes and a short walk into Camden, Swiss Cottage and Hampstead. The building itself and the street are beautiful and it is very quiet.
    Debbie
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    7 maggio 2018

    I had a great time in lodpn

    There was no air conditioning in the room or hotel at all. The breakfast was OK but very basic.
    The location was good and the bed was comfortable.
    Ian
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    3 maggio 2018

    Very Shabby Run Down Hotel. Doesn't deserve any raising.

    Everything. The hotel is dirty, no hot food, intermittent hot water, very uncomfortable bed, dirty bathroom, very noisy at night time. Dirty stained carpet in room. Chipped and cracked bath. The whole hotel is shabby and run down.
    Nothing! The hotel is nothing like the advert on booking.com
    Raffaella
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Debbie
    om

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    3 maggio 2018

    Pleasant hotel in great location offering good breakfast

    Rooms snug especially the bathroom Not a hotel for very overweight guests
    Great breakfast Great location
Caricamento recensioni...