Reviews

7.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.0
Property location
7.9
Facilities
6.8
Staff
8.0
Value
7.1

Reviews

    Haendler THomas
    ng

    Review score

    7.9
    16 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    12 June 2018
    lovely area. decent room size
    Jamie-lee Holmes
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexander
    gb

    Review score

    3.8
    10 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matt
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    9 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    6 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivana
    cz

    Review score

    7.5
    4 June 2018

    Close to the underground - spacious room for London

    The main staircase has a worn out carpet - possibly would be nice to change it. Otherwise the whole property was clean and the equipment was alright. As to breakfast - you need to ask for toasts, if you like them, otherwise you will only get bread rolls and similar (okay for me, but I did realise the thing about toasts only on the last day - so I thought I would write it here).
    The hotel is located in a nice traditional house (or actually a row of them) in a street paralel to Finchley Road. My room was quite spacious for London and quiet, although overlooking the street. The distance to the closest tube station (Finchley Road) was about 5 minutes walk; you can reach also Hamstead (Northern Line) in ca. 15 minutes. You can get breakfast on the site for a reasonable price, rooms are cleaned daily, including change of towels, and there is a tea and coffee service in the room. I arrived late at night, but the check-in ran really smoothly and I got into my room within 5 minutes. Well working Wi-Fi, lift on the site. I would come again.
    Greg1981
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 June 2018
    Staff was amazing bed so comfy and the shower was amazing
    Ash
    gb

    Review score

    10
    2 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura-Beth
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    1 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie

    Review score

    7.1
    1 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ellen
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    31 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    J
    gb

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018
    I stayed at this hotel with my partner as I was having an operation at the Highgate Hospital that day. Location was perfect, staff were friendly and gave me extra pillows to help me after my Op. Room is small but Clean and just what we needed for a 1 night Stay.
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    30 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    29 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nigel
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    29 May 2018

    Back again

    We've stayed at the Langorf many times, and we know what to expect; friendly, efficient staff, ability to park, good location, very convenient for oour needs. Breakfast is basic but OK, but lots of choices in the area. We'll be back to this quiet location.
    Kayleigh
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    29 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    29 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Guillermo
    es

    Review score

    7.9
    28 May 2018

    Good Value for Money Hotel

    It is a bit old fashioned, not a big disadvantage
    Good location in a residential area, not very far from places of interest. The staff was really helpfull and friendly. Rooms where clean and tidy.
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews