Reviews

7.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.0
Property location
7.9
Facilities
6.8
Staff
8.0
Value
7.2

Reviews

    Almog
    il

    Review score

    7.1
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tina Fox Pearson
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    23 April 2018

    Great staff on reception

    Not a fan of continental breakfast. I dont know who wants to eat egg, salami and cheese first thing. There was even carrot cake!
    Location. Close to stations
    Steve
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    19 April 2018

    will not be staying again

    very poor that after a long day at work you get to the hotel at midnight and they have no bar facilities
    Per Olov
    se

    Review score

    6.2
    18 April 2018

    You get what you are paying for...

    To hard beds.
    Situated in a nice part of the city.
    Michelle
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    16 April 2018
    Disappointing breakfast Uncomfortable beds Cold
    friendly staff Clean beds
    David
    gr

    Review score

    8.3
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Justin
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    11 April 2018

    Excellent. Great atmopsphere - great staff.

    Breakfast might have been included.
    One of my favourite hotels.
    Yuliana Popova
    bg

    Review score

    9.2
    11 April 2018

    Good experience overall

    The only issues we had are that our room was in front of the elevator and it was very noisy, also walls were slightly thinner so we often heard everything happening in the hallways. Most of the facilities in the room were pretty old, still working though! And the biggest issue we had was with the breakfast, the same everyday and very poor choice, we expected a big typical English breakfast and received packed waffles and cheese everyday.
    The hotel was very nice and clean, had a great "old school" feeling, rooms were nice and cozy, everything was extremely clean. The staff were the friendliest people we have met! Very helpful and nice. Our room was on basment floor, but still very bright. Also very close to subway station so it was very qucik and easy to reach the center of the city. A very quiet neighborhood so car noises eere definitely not a problem.
    Remi
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Howard
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    6 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Billy Whizz
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eunan
    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    31 March 2018

    Will stay again

    Justin
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 March 2018

    Always a pleasure. Great value breakfast.

    Not the cheapest.
    Very comfortable and well and well run.
    JarvisJ
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    29 March 2018

    Good value for money - would stay again

    Location wasn't good for where we work, but that's a personal comment. Decor was a little dated
    large room, comfy bed, good continental breakfast
    Doreen
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    26 March 2018
    Nothing that I didn't like.
    Nice continental breakfast. Good selection of cereals, bakery items and hot drinks. Very comfortable room. Extremely good location, only a short walk from Finchley Road and O2 centre. Good access to public transport, bus, tube and overground.
    SINAN
    tr

    Review score

    7.1
    23 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    20 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alan
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gillian Temple
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    19 March 2018

    Good location

    Internet nonexistent in downstairs rooms, but they are nice big rooms. As I required wifi, they relocated me upstairs, where it was good, but the room was tiny, the window had been left open and the heating turned off. It was snowing outside, so room really cold. However warmed up quickly, TV worked, tea and coffee provided, to all fine for a one-night stay.
    Beds were comfortable, clean rooms, but in need of a little updating.
    Frasineanu
    ro

    Review score

    2.9
    15 March 2018

    Deception

    Totul la negativ. Bad and ugly
Loading reviews